Our Staff

No matter where you are, we’re here for small businesses.

When you need small business funding, we have the dedicated staff to help you out at our St. Cloud, Minneapolis, and Detroit Lakes offices. For SBA 504 loans, these friendly faces will help you get the small business lending process started. And speaking of processes, find out how ours sets us apart from the competition.

Jana' Nyholm

Administrative Assistant
320-258-5000
jnyholm@mbfc.org

Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Loan Portfolio Officer
(320) 258-5010
jfitzpatrick@mbfc.org

RoseMary Moulzolf

Loan Servicing Assistant
(320) 258-5004
rmoulzolf@mbfc.org

Sarah Borgman

Credit Manager
(320) 258-5001
sborgman@mbfc.org

Kristine Levandowski

Credit Analyst
(320) 258-5016
klevandowski@mbfc.org

Briggette Bauman

Loan Servicing Credit Analyst
(320) 258-5013
bbauman@mbfc.org

Crystal Hegland

Loan Assistant
(320) 258-5008
chegland@mbfc.org