Our Staff

No matter where you are, we’re here for small businesses.

When you need small business funding, we have the dedicated staff to help you out at our St. Cloud, Minneapolis, and Detroit Lakes offices. For SBA 504 loans, these friendly faces will help you get the small business lending process started. And speaking of processes, find out how ours sets us apart from the competition.

Briggette Bauman

Credit Analyst
(320) 258-5013
bbauman@mbfc.org

Jennifer Fitzpatrick

Loan Portfolio Officer
(320) 258-5010
jfitzpatrick@mbfc.org

Jana` Nyholm

Administrative Assistant
320-258-5000
jnyholm@mbfc.org

Sarah Borgman

Credit Officer
(320) 258-5001
sborgman@mbfc.org

Crystal Hegland

Closing Manager
(320) 258-5008
chegland@mbfc.org

Alyssa Eiynck

Loan Servicing Credit Analyst
(320) 258-5006
aeiynck@mbfc.org

RoseMary Moulzolf

Loan Servicing Assistant
(320) 258-5004
rmoulzolf@mbfc.org